The Official Mele & Co. Corporate Site|Visit UK Corporate Site|(888) 733-0631|Contact Us

Corporate Contacts

Mele & Co.
2007 Beechgrove Place
Utica, NY 13501

888.733.0631
service@melecompany.com

Management

Raymond R. Mele
President
rmele@melecompany.com

Mike Volza
Vice President
mvolza@melecompany.com

Margaret Graniero
Vice President of Ecommerce
mgraniero@melecompany.com

Gerard B. Morrissey
Assistant Controller
gbm@melecompany.com

Customer Service

Susan Hatch
Customer Service Manager
shatch@melecompany.com

Patty Maurer
Credit & Collections Specialist
pmaurer@melecompany.com

Sales & Marketing

Elizabeth Mele
Marketing Manager
emele@melecompany.com

Joanne Archer
Ecommerce Marketing Manager
jarcher@melecompany.com

Technology

Bill Richardson
IT Manager
brichardson@melecompany.com

Shipping & Receiving

Marge Johnson
Warehouse Manager
mjohnson@melecompany.com