Official Mele and Co Corporate Site|Contact Us

Corporate Contacts

Mele Jewelry Box Corporation
1321 Millersport Hwy, Suite 203
Buffalo, NY 14221

(800) 635.6353 (option 1)
cs@meleandcompany.com

Emily Santos
VP & General Manager
esantos@gunthermele.com

Margaret Graniero
Director of Sales & Business Development
mgraniero@meleandcompany.com

Elizabeth Mele
Director of Sales, Marketing & Product Development
emele@meleandcompany.com

Joanne Archer
Sales Administration Manager jarcher@meleandcompany.com

Cheryl Allen
Customer Service Representative
callen@meleandcompany.com

Accounts Receivable/Credit
credit@meleandcompany.com