The Official Mele & Co. US Corporate Site|Contact Us

Corporate Contacts

Mele & Co.
2007 Beechgrove Place
Utica, NY 13501

888.733.0631
service@melecompany.com

Management

Raymond R. Mele
President
rmele@melecompany.com

Margaret Graniero
Vice President of Ecommerce
mgraniero@melecompany.com

Gerard B. Morrissey
Controller
gbm@melecompany.com

Customer Service

Melissa Tallman
Customer Service Manager
mtallman@melecompany.com

Jenifer Parsons
Credit Analyst
jparsons@melecompany.com

Sales & Marketing

Elizabeth Mele
Vice President
emele@melecompany.com

Adanna Adams
Sales Account Manager
aadams@melecompany.com

Joanne Archer
Ecommerce Marketing Manager
jarcher@melecompany.com

Technology

Bill Richardson
IT Manager
brichardson@melecompany.com

Shipping & Receiving

Marge Johnson
Warehouse Manager
mjohnson@melecompany.com