The Official Mele & Co. US Corporate Site|Contact Us

Corporate Contacts

Mele & Co.
2007 Beechgrove Place
Utica, NY 13501

888.733.0631
service@melecompany.com

Johanna Kmetz
General Manager
jkmetz@melecompany.com

Margaret Graniero
Vice President of Ecommerce
mgraniero@melecompany.com

Elizabeth Mele
Vice President Product & Marketing
emele@melecompany.com

Elizabeth Crawford
Sales Executive
ecrawford@melecompany.com

Joanne Archer
Ecommerce Marketing Manager
jarcher@melecompany.com

Cheryl Baker
Customer Service Representative
cbaker@melecompany.com

Michelle VanSlyke
Credit & Collections Specialist
mvanslyke@melecompany.com